Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Goldberg

Matt Goldberg

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Goldberg
"Very easy to work with staff!"
Profile photo of Sanjiv Mehta

Sanjiv Mehta

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjiv Mehta
"Beth and team are super responsive!"
Profile photo of Glenda Iannolo

Glenda Iannolo

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Iannolo
"I very much appreciate the service we receive from Beth and her team. We are long-time policyholders with this agency. When we have had questions, they have either been able to provide immediate answers, or they followed up with the main office and provided us with a speedy answer. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always available to help. I know we can count on Beth and her team. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Juliana Spinuzzi

Juliana Spinuzzi

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Spinuzzi
"I’ve been working with Beth and her team for many years. They’re always quick to respond and go above and beyond to help me. I have always had an amazing experience with them. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Terry Castaneda

Terry Castaneda

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Castaneda
"I really appropriate all your prompt service . You always go above and beyond!!! Thanks you Sue."
Profile photo of Mark Spinuzzi

Mark Spinuzzi

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Spinuzzi
"Have been working with Beth for so long, now my kids are working with her also! They do a great job!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Paris

Cynthia Paris

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Paris
"I went in for a car quote and ended up getting car and home insurance. Sue helped me so much and provided me with tons of detail and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and Sue went above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you Sue from State farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hernandez

Lisa Hernandez

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hernandez
"Great service. Beth and her team are top notch. Would highly recommend. 🙂"
Profile photo of Della McCay

Della McCay

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della McCay
"Tiffany was a great help. Very friendly thank you."
Profile photo of Luis Inclan

Luis Inclan

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Inclan
"I was refer by a family member .I am happy with my decision .In getting a new policy. Sue help me out . I had my previous insurance company cancel my contract with them. I was frustrated in looking into new insurance company getting quotes online. I was honest with my situation Sue got me covered with no hassle. She was courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of EMILIA CASTRO

EMILIA CASTRO

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EMILIA CASTRO
"Sue provided great customer service . She was very informative and went into great details on which policy would work for us. She was patient with my questioning and polite when responding. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lela Myboo

Lela Myboo

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lela Myboo
"Beth and Sue applauses 👏👏 for fantastic customer service. Quoted great pricing for 3 vehicles of mine. SAVING US 💸. Will recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Collette Hibbard

Collette Hibbard

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collette Hibbard
"This team is always super helpful and responds quickly! Thank you Sue for your help."
Profile photo of Chong Liao

Chong Liao

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chong Liao
"Requested a quote from Melanie. Received my quote within minutes. Melanie was attentive, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe V

Joe V

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe V
"Such a kind and friendly staff, Sue was able to answer all my questions while looking for business and auto insurance. I have never had such good customer service. Good job Beth, you definitely have a loyal, knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Profile photo of katharine swanson

katharine swanson

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katharine swanson
"We always have great service with this State Farm office. Beth, Sue and staff have always been super friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and ready to help whenever we need assistance. We appreciate great service and this State Farm office delivers!"
Profile photo of Kenya Teran

Kenya Teran

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Teran
"Enjoyed working with Melanie, she was very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk too."
Profile photo of elena ramirez

elena ramirez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elena ramirez
"Great Customer service! I spoke with Melanie and she was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jin Luo

Jin Luo

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Luo
"Amazing service, goes out of the way to help!"
Profile photo of Geeboles Gaming

Geeboles Gaming

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geeboles Gaming
"I needed insurance asap and both Beth and Melanie helped me out. They were quick and made sure I understood my policy i was getting. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Doris Perez

Doris Perez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Perez
"Beth and her staff have been responsive, supportive, and have guided me with my business policies providing quality service. Thank you Beth and Sue!"
Profile photo of Sara Markarian

Sara Markarian

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Markarian
"Great experience. I have spoken with Melanie, and she is always polite, knowlegable and efficient. State Farm has always served me well"
Profile photo of DR.SANCHEZ

DR.SANCHEZ

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DR.SANCHEZ
"Great, Easy and Great Pricing. Very fast from start to finish thank you!!"
Profile photo of DUSTIN SILLS

DUSTIN SILLS

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DUSTIN SILLS
"Sue was extremely helpful in helping me find the right plan without the usual confusion that is involved in this industry."
Profile photo of Edwin Ortega

Edwin Ortega

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Ortega
"Great service! I was able to get insured quickly and easily. Sue was very very helpful,friendly, and communicative. Im very happy to join State Farm and very satisfied with the customer service I recieved."