Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Yancu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Yancu

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

elena ramirez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! I spoke with Melanie and she was very helpful and answered all my questions."

Jin Luo

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, goes out of the way to help!"

Rick Luo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office are enthusiastic, dedicated, professional, high-level, and efficient. In particular, Ms. Beth and Ms. Sue helped us solve the complex and difficult issues of multiple insurance policies in a short period of time. We are so grateful for them and this office!"

Geeboles Gaming

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance asap and both Beth and Melanie helped me out. They were quick and made sure I understood my policy i was getting. Definitely would recommend."

Sara Markarian

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. I have spoken with Melanie, and she is always polite, knowlegable and efficient. State Farm has always served me well"

Eleazar Llerenas

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've called one day to inquire about insurance for my personal assets, and Melanie was the one that helped me understand how to get into it. She answered all my questions and was very comprehensive and cohesive so it all made sense. I made a visit one time and the staff was very friendly and helped me further on getting started and made it all so easy. And it is close to home. I highly recommend this agency to my friends and family!"

DR.SANCHEZ

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, Easy and Great Pricing. Very fast from start to finish thank you!!"

DUSTIN SILLS

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue was extremely helpful in helping me find the right plan without the usual confusion that is involved in this industry."

Edwin Ortega

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I was able to get insured quickly and easily. Sue was very very helpful,friendly, and communicative. Im very happy to join State Farm and very satisfied with the customer service I recieved."

Kimberly Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Melanie. She was very professional, courteous and helpful. She was thorough in answering all my questions and provided great customer service. I highly recommend using Beth's office for your insurance needs."

Michele Carollo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance for my new home I was purchasing. They helped me out quickly and my premium is reasonable. They are so helpful and pleasure to work with. Thank you ladies."

Rick Luo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Ms. Sue here was very nice and gave me big help! Thanks a lot!"

RaeAnn Manzano

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"SUE DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON GETTING OUR FAMILY RENTERS AND CAR INSURANCE. WE WENT SHOPPING AT FEW OTHER PLACES BUT FELT MORE COMFORTABLE AT THIS LOCATION. STRAIGHT FORWARD ABOUT PLAN. SHE VERY PROFESSIONAL THROUGH WENT INTO DETAILS. RECOMMENDED TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS"

Rob Jongeneelen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and knowledgeable as well as caring."

Makenna Panzer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Sue!!! She is THEE BEST agent out there and fantastic customer service! Very knowledgeable and committed to giving the best!"

Landau Grandberry

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was a great help! Her and Beth were extremely professional!"

Gloria Wilson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is fantastic. She answers all my insurance questions. I love her office, it’s so cute. I’m so happy my agent is local. Great staff."

Sue Viger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beth's office a few years now. Always friendly and great service. Highly recommend Beth Yancu as an agent!"

Tj V

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT GREAT GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Tabo Hannah

December 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They don't speak my language and Isidro doesn't much for helping me (Original) No ablan mi idioma y no Isidro mucho por ayudarme"

Nancy Dutton

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great hamburgers and fries!"

Bill Foy

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beth and staff are as helpful as can be expected plus some. Thank you for being my choice in a home owners policy."

Michele Morgan

May 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"I wasn't there"

keesh winkler-smith

January 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"I been with Beth office for 12 Happy yrs and the past few months I have been treated awful. The communication or lack of...... is just not okay. Please re-train your staff so they can service with a genuine heart. Thank you."

Tara-mae Singh

June 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Doing insurance with Beth Yancu is great! Best customer service and the office is local which is helpful when I need help fast. I recommend the agency to family and friends for their satisfying service. Thank you to the super awesome staff!"