Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Yancu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Yancu

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Luo

Rick Luo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Ms. Sue here was very nice and gave me big help! Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of RaeAnn Manzano

RaeAnn Manzano

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"SUE DID A FANTASTIC JOB ON GETTING OUR FAMILY RENTERS AND CAR INSURANCE. WE WENT SHOPPING AT FEW OTHER PLACES BUT FELT MORE COMFORTABLE AT THIS LOCATION. STRAIGHT FORWARD ABOUT PLAN. SHE VERY PROFESSIONAL THROUGH WENT INTO DETAILS. RECOMMENDED TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS"
Profile photo of Rob Jongeneelen

Rob Jongeneelen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and knowledgeable as well as caring."
Profile photo of Makenna Panzer

Makenna Panzer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Sue!!! She is THEE BEST agent out there and fantastic customer service! Very knowledgeable and committed to giving the best!"
Profile photo of Landau Grandberry

Landau Grandberry

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was a great help! Her and Beth were extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Gloria Wilson

Gloria Wilson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is fantastic. She answers all my insurance questions. I love her office, it’s so cute. I’m so happy my agent is local. Great staff."
Profile photo of Sue Viger

Sue Viger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beth's office a few years now. Always friendly and great service. Highly recommend Beth Yancu as an agent!"
Profile photo of Tj V

Tj V

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT GREAT GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Profile photo of Tabo Hannah

Tabo Hannah

December 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They don't speak my language and Isidro doesn't much for helping me (Original) No ablan mi idioma y no Isidro mucho por ayudarme"
Profile photo of Nancy Dutton

Nancy Dutton

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great hamburgers and fries!"
Profile photo of Bill Foy

Bill Foy

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beth and staff are as helpful as can be expected plus some. Thank you for being my choice in a home owners policy."
Profile photo of Michele Morgan

Michele Morgan

May 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"I wasn't there"
Profile photo of keesh winkler-smith

keesh winkler-smith

January 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"I been with Beth office for 12 Happy yrs and the past few months I have been treated awful. The communication or lack of...... is just not okay. Please re-train your staff so they can service with a genuine heart. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tara-mae Singh

Tara-mae Singh

June 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Doing insurance with Beth Yancu is great! Best customer service and the office is local which is helpful when I need help fast. I recommend the agency to family and friends for their satisfying service. Thank you to the super awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Chris Grucelski

Chris Grucelski

April 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies from this office ranging from business insurance to car insurance. Since I opened my first policy with Beth Yancu about 8 years ago the staff has been very helpful with any questions I bring to their attention or if I am confused about my policy. It's nice to have a local office to goto or get in contact with if I ever question anything on my statement. Thank you guys for your hard work ! Keep it up !"
Profile photo of Timothy D

Timothy D

February 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"They have the best customer service. I've been with 3 other insurance companies in the last 15 years, and no one comes close to their level of service. Roslyn is always very nice on the phone and extremely quick with answering questions and getting needed documents. I can't say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Becky Eichelberger

Becky Eichelberger

November 4, 2013

5  out of  5
"I love this office and their staff! Always super helpful and willing to answer all of my questions. It's nice to feel like someone is on your side! Thank you, Beth Yancu and staff!"